Growing Tourism. Our Future. Our Path.

Committee Co-Chairs

Rich Thompson's picture

Rich Thompson

CEO of Northern Vision Development LP
Valerie Royle's picture

Valerie Royle

Deputy Minister, Tourism and Culture

Committee Members

Brian Stethem's picture

Brian Stethem

Board member, Klondike Visitors Association
Katie Newman's picture

Katie Newman

Yukon Historical and Museums Association
Justin Ferbey's picture

Justin Ferbey

Deputy Minister, Economic Development
Kalin Pallett's picture

Kalin Pallett

President, Wilderness Tourism Association of Yukon
Casey Prescott's picture

Casey Prescott

CEO, Yukon Arts Centre
Daphne Pelletier Vernier's picture

Daphne Pelletier Vernier

Communications Coordinator, Carcross/Tagish First Nation
Neil Hartling's picture

Neil Hartling

Chair, Tourism Industry Association of the Yukon
Lisa Dewhurst's picture

Lisa Dewhurst

Board of Directors, Yukon First Nations Culture and Tourism Association
Bev Buckway's picture

Bev Buckway

Executive Director, Association of Yukon Communities
Michelle Kolla's picture

Michelle Kolla

President, Yukon First Nation Chamber of Commerce
Shadelle Chambers's picture

Shadelle Chambers

Executive Director, Council of Yukon First Nations
Isabelle Salesse's picture

Isabelle Salesse

Executive Director, Association franco-yukonnaise
Garry Umbrich's picture

Garry Umbrich

Tourism Industry Association of Yukon


Get involved!