Open

Growing Tourism. Our Future. Our Path.

Upcoming Events


Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30pm to 98:00pm
Sportsman's Lounge
Faro, YT
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Visitor Information Centre
Dawson City, YT

Co-hosted by the Klondike Visitors Association

Monday, March 5, 2018
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Curling Lounge
Mayo, YT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Library/Church
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Teslin, YT

More details to come. 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Carmacks Recreation Centre
Carmacks, YT
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Watson Lake, YT

More details to come. 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Link Building
Pelly Crossing, YT
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Community Centre
Old Crow, YT
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
TBD
Haines Junction, YT
TBD
Burwash Landing, YT
TBD
Beaver Creek, YT
TBD
Carcross, YT Y0B 1B0
TBD
Ross River, YT
TBD
Marsh Lake, YT

Past Events


Friday, December 8, 2017
Whitehorse, YT
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Whitehorse, YT










comment

Get involved!